Faculty

Office

Principal

Lori Freeman  lorif@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Megan Stacy megans@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Staff

Karen Florence
Ashley Villarruel

 

 

 

Classroom

PreK 

Kendra Barnhart kbarnhart@putnamcityschools.org
Katrine Fulmer kfulmer@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Kennedy -TA
Taylor Cockrell- TA

 

Kindergarten

Kristin McMenamy kmcmenamy@putnamcityschools.org
Shawnda Gilliam sgillam@putnamcityschools.org

 

1st Grade 

Charlotte Fieker cfieker@putnamcityschools.org
Katelyn Bodell kbodell@putnamcityschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Casey Goodwin cgoodwin@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Anthis canthis@putnamcityschools.org

 

3rd Grade 

Jennifer Brooks jbrooks@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Smith danas@putnamcityschools.org

 

4th Grade

Meleah Underwood munderwood@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Anderson landerson@putnamcityschools.org

 

5th Grade

Bryan Taylor bryant@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Newman jennifern@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

Specials Teachers

Music Heather Ely hely@putnamcityschools.org
Art Melody Carney mcarney@putnamcityschools.org
PE Eric Boswell eboswell@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Resource Teacher Hillary Allen hallen@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Stephanie Renaud srenaud@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Tracy Ott tott@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Jillian Newman jnewman@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Shevelle Matthiessen smatthiessen@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Amelia Brown ameliab@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Brielle Thierry bthierry@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Teacher Betsy Kelley bkelley@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Teacher Patti Draper pdraper@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Theresa Wilson twilson@putnamcityshools.org
ESL Tran My Tran ttran@putnamcityschools.org
Media Specialist Cheryl Corlee ccorlee@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource TAs

MEDIA TA Sheila Bean
TA Kim Hefty
TA Alysia Livingston
TA Ella Lovelace
TA Brianna Calhoon
TA Kim Daniels
TA Hanna Fithen
TA Aime Palmer 
TA Fran Smith
TA Sandy Badger
TA Dana Boynton
TA Debby Cook
TA Taylor Rinehart
TA Kourtni Reynolds
TA Emily Mendenhall
TA Jazz Hemingway
TA Cindi Hall
TA Ashlyn Palmer